A super helpful site for making is a self-published author and freelancer. Check it out!

R.M. Donaldson

Worried about finding a job? Struggling to make it on your writing job? If so, I’ve found a great resource for you! This useful website has many articles that help me write better. It’s a sign designed to help English Major’s find success in the work force. It’s An English Major’s Guide.

But it’s AMAZING for freelance writer’s too! I’ve found several articles and tips that have been helpful to my work.

So this week I thought I’d share it with you. Frankly, no matter what kind of job you want, there are articles for you on this site. So if you worried about getting a job or making it as a freelance writer, this website is for you!

websiteEnglish Major’s Guide

View original post

