I’m not making this up! You can self-publish for free and you can find success. It was a long hard battle, but I’ve done it! Today, my first book came out! I was able to get it written, edited, beta read, cover done, and got quite a few pre-orders already all for FREE! I only paid for my copy of the book, and I didn’t even have to do that! It’s possible! It works! See it for yourself! The links to buy are at the bottom of the page. Here is a brief summary of the book and the thoughts of the beta readers who were amazing and helped me out. (Yep again for free).

Book 1 Cover for SMS

“A once noble land lies in ruins. A life of torment, starvation, and terror is all that awaits those who had survived. Though hope is not dead yet. Hidden away from the rest of the world, young Cedrick Custod is forbidden to use or study magic. One accidental spell will bring the fury of his father crashing down upon him. Yet, if he leverages the power inside of him, they could defeat Heklis: the evil sorcerer, who in a jealous rage killed off every last man, woman, and child of these divinely commissioned Custod and king lines. To save their world, Cedrick will have to choose between duty and family, between his own desires and those he loves most. Can he overcome his father’s fury and find the key to saving his world? Or will he be doomed to watch his world fall into darkness?”


What beta readers are saying.

“I can just see the fandom now!”

“I can’t wait for the second!”

“If you like Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings, you like this!”

“The story has beautiful spiritual undertones and a sense of depth. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves fantasy, adventure, magic, or just a well-told tale!”


To get your copy today follow any of the links.

 Paperback

Hardcover

Kindle

ePub

 

